THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dedicated to Providing Compassionate Care and Recognizing Individual Needs While Respecting the Dignity and Personal Choices of Each Member of Our Community.

 
 

Executive Director

Kristine Donnelly - Ext. 234 - kdonnelly@theshawhome.org 


Director of Nursing Services

Nancy Alphonse - Ext. 263 - nalphonse@theshawhome.org


Director of Admissions and Marketing

Katie Roderiques - Ext. 235 - kroderiques@theshawhome.org 


Director of Social Services

Tara Medeiros - Ext. 225 - tmedeiros@theshawhome.org


Business Office Manager

Clement Leary - Ext. 219 - cleary@theshawhome.org 


Director of Dining Services

Lisa Perry - Ext. 224 - lperry@theshawhome.org 


Director of Property Management

Robert Salomaa - Ext. 216 - bsalomaa@theshawhome.org 


Director of Activities

Jennifer Boyce - Ext. 214 - jboyce@theshawhome.org


Director of Human Resources

Deborah Anderson-Arena - Ext. 210 - darena@theshawhome.org


Licensed Social Worker

Jodi Sylvia, LSW - Ext. 227 - jsylvia@theshawhome.org


Staff Development Coordinator

Jessica Dempsey - Ext. 276 - jdempsey@theshawhome.org  


Residential Care Coordinator/MDS

Sara Golden - Ext. 226 - sgolden@theshawhome.org